FCC Board Members

The table below is best viewed on a PC (vs mobile device). The full table includes phone numbers and email addresses for each Board Member.

Name, Position Phone Email
Dennis Ball, President * (559) 824-3040 president@fresnocycling.com
Michael Nelson, Vice President * (559)-230-7185 vp@fresnocycling.com
Janet Manuszak-Lucido, Secretary * (559) 360-1921 secretary@fresnocycling.com
Elida Gonzalez, Treasurer * (559) 355-4874 treasurer@fresnocycling.com
Bill Reddington, Newsletter Editor * (559) 448-8402 editor@fresnocycling.com
Tina Sumner, Advocacy/Legislation * (559) 304-6390 advocacy@fresnocycling.com
TBD, A/B Ride Coordinator *
abrides@fresnocycling.com
Henry Pretzer, C/D Ride Coordinator * (559) 706-2958 cdrides@fresnocycling.com
William Ewy - Director of IT (559) 393-1641webmaster@fresnocycling.com
Diana Dean, Warehouse Coordinator(559) 283-2709volunteers@fresnocycling.com
Julie Coleman, Director of Membership(602)-327-8367membership@fresnocycling.com
Joseph (Joe) Cassinerio, Director of Killer Bees  (559)-352-1236 killerbees@fresnocycling.com
Warly Gorospe FACT Director/President (559) 261-5508

fact@fresnocycling.com

Ken Herrington, Appointee – Honorary Historian (559) 299-2275
historian@fresnocycling.com
Kevin Nehring, Director of Rider Support and Gear (SAG)(559) 432-7507sag@fresnocycling.com
Rob Mavis, Director of Communications (Hamm Radio)(559) 974-1944ae6ge@k6arp.org
Patricia Dailey Elizondo, & Henry Pretzer, Ride Coordinators  - Everyone Loves Raymond Gravel Ride (559) 706-2958 raymondride@fresnocycling.com
Yvonne Moreno/Michael Quiroz, Ride Coordinators – Kirch Flat Century & Rides(559) 270-5880 (Yvonne)
(559) 776-0076 
(Mike)
kirchflats@fresnocycling.com
Janet Manuszak-Lucido, Ride Coordinator - Tour de Femme
(559) 360-1921 tourdefemme@fresnocycling.com
Dennis Ball, Ride Coordinator – Climb to Kaiser
(559) 824-3040
kaiser@fresnocycling.com
Gia Parker, Ride Coordinator - Tour de Lakes
(559) 824-2969
tourdelakes@fresnocycling.com
Tony Inderbitzen, Ride Coordinator - Grizzly Century/Gravel(559) 999-7279thegriz@fresnocycling.com
Gia Parker, Ride Coordinator– Bass Lake Double (559) 824-2969 doublecentury@fresnocycling.com
 * = elected positions    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software